ABOUT US

Big Brothers Big Sisters of East Central Ohio has been active since 1973. We currently serve children in Tuscarawas and Carroll Counties and have active school programs in 8 different districts across the counties. 

Community Based Program

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcor.

School Based Program

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcor.

Pen Pal Program

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcor.

Building Brotherhood

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcor.

Our

Beverly Headshot

Beverly Pearch

President & CEO
bpearch@bigs4kids.com
Olivia Headshot

Olivia Scally

Director of Development & Marketing
oscally@bigs4kids.com

Jacob Reeb

Operations Coordinator
jreeb@bigs4kids.com
Mandy Headshot

Mandy Thomas

Mentoring Specialist
mthomas@bigs4kids.com
Brittany Headshot

Brittany Carman

Mentoring Specialist
bcarman@bigs4kids.com
Lauren Headshot cropped

Lauren Countryman

Mentoring Specialist
lcountryman@bigs4kids.com

Our

      • Denise McConnell – President of the Board
      • Kevin Warrene – Vice President of the Board
      • Dan Long – Treasurer
      • Harry Hopson – Secretary
      • Alyssa Waller
              • Adam Wilgus
              • Janelle Cline
              • Beth McDade
              • Kyle Atwood
              • Michaela Madison